🤑 Monthly Newsletter from PoorChoices.org

Suffering from an allergy to taxes.

Hi folks!

Got nailed for a huge escrow tax shortage this month. Can’t believe my city expects money in exchange for roads, schools, and emergency services. The nerve!!!

I’m not letting it get me down, though. As the author of PoorChoices.org, I rake in so much cold, hard cash thanks to my corporate sponsorships that I could start my own city and charge THEM for being near it. But much like Bartleby the Scrivener, I would prefer not to.

Speaking of preferences, I prefer to invest in index funds over specific companies. I’ve proven time and again that I simply can’t be trusted with concentrated positions in highly levered pharmaceutical penny stocks.

I explain how to invest in AI using this method in my newest post over at www.PoorChoices.org

Thanks for reading!