Monthly Newsletter from PoorChoices.org

Suffering from natural intelligence.

Hi folks!

As great as ChatGPT is, I think we can all agree it can’t put on pants.

As the sole author of PoorChoices.org, I can assure you that not only can I put on pants, I can put on my favorite music, I can put on for my city, and I can put on a haughty air of pretense in everyday conversation.

So the next time you worry that ChatGPT is going to replace me, your favorite financial advice author, rest assured we’ll make it through this together. Pants or not.

To celebrate pants, I’m including a link to the newest post over at www.poorchoices.org. It’s about snakes and money:

Watch for our next monthly newsletter where, presumably, we issue an apology to our new AI overlords for these insults.

Thanks for reading!

P.S. Big shoutout to one of my favorite financial bloggers, Tyler from www.FreshLifeAdvice.com, for figuring out that he can reply directly to this email and I’ll recieve the message. I was unaware of this. Science!